Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: BRUNO IELO BBCAN 3 and 5!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:10061673
archived

MONDAY 06/05/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: BRUNO IELO (BBCAN 3 and 5)!!! MICHELLE is thrilled to have BRUNO join her on #ManicMondays to talk about #BBCAN5! Now that another #BBCAN Season is behind us, it's going to be fun to chat with BRUNO and get his thoughts on how it all played out!  How did the #Twists, the #Alliances, the #Challenges, and the #Drama all factor into his game? What would he change? What would he keep the same? And, we are asking those same questions to the fans! We want to know what YOU want to ask BRUNO? Get your questions and comments ready and call in!  #LetsTalkBBCAN5!! While we chat and share opinions on #BBCan5, fans are invited to call in and share yours with us too! If you have a question, comment or an opinion you'd like to share with MICHELLE and BRUNO, call in at 1-347-237-5506 and talk to them! And/Or, if you're on the shy side, click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also post questions and chat in the chat room with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Comments

 comments