Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guests: JASON ROY + SUZETTE AMAYA!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9960669
archived

MONDAY 04/17/17 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guests: JASON ROY (BB17) and SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCAN1)!! MICHELLE is thrilled to have JASON and SUZETTE joining her on #ManicMondays! They'll be dishing on the #BBCAN5 #DoubleEviction and all the #BBDrama that happened before, and after, between the #BBCan5Alliances! There's SO much to talk about! #BigBrotherCananda5 has certainly kept us on the edge this season! We can't wait to hear what JASON has to say about the #Cast, the #Twists, the #Showmances, the #HOH, the #POV, and who he's hoping to see #Win! And, we'll have SUZETTE AMAYA back with her weekly segment, "SUZETTE SIZES UP CANADA" to share her opinions too! #LetsTalkBBCAN5 We'll be chatting and sharing opinions on #BBCan5 and fans are invited to share yours with us too! If you have a question, comment or an opinion you'd like to share with MICHELLE, JASON and SUZETTE, call in at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also post questions and chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***   

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

 

Comments

 comments