Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: **JASON ROY (BB17 & BBOTT)!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9681771
archived

MONDAY 12/19/16 LIVE at 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: JASON ROY (BB17 + BBOTT)!! The day we've been waiting for since #BBOTT ended! MICHELLE COSTA is Thrilled to have one of our favorite #BB players ever, her friend and neighbor, JASON ROY (BB Runner Up AND BBOTT Runner Up) joining her on #ManicMondays! We rooted for him All Season Long! #ManicMondays has been #TeamJason from day one when we realized he was going to be the solitary returnee of the new fall season. A season of unventured territory that gives the Big Brother Fans much more involvement in the game. The Big Brother House devided quickly into #TeamLateNightJamboree/#TeamMisfits and #TeamBallSmashers/#TeamPlastics. Jason never faultered from his position with the Misfits. He played a #FABULOUS game, winning #HOH twice, #POV three times, an #America's Care Package once, and even though he was put up for eviction three times, he was never voted out! Now, we finally get to hear from Jason! Come share some #Love for #JasonRoy! And, this will be our last show before #Christmas, so join us to say #MerryChristmas and #HappyHolidays to all of our #Awesome listeners too! As always, fans are encouraged to participate! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with MICHELLE and JASON on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host. 

***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!*** 

 

 

Comments

 comments