Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: GLENN GARCIA (BB18)!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9528731
archived

MONDAY 10/10/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: GLENN GARCIA (BIG BROTHER 18)!! MICHELLE is so excited to have GLENN on #ManicMondays! We all adored Glenn Garcia right from the beginning, which resulted in many discussions throughout the season about how different #BB18 might have been if only he could have stayed in the house! Now we finally get to hear from Glenn himself! What was the experience of being voted out first like for him? Did he expect to have so many fans? Would he do Big Brother again? Who was he rooting for to win Season 18? Is he watching #BBOTT? And, if he is, who is he rooting for in this new All Access season? What questions do YOU have for Glenn? #LetsTalkBigBrother! As always, fans are encouraged to participate! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with MICHELLE and GLENN on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Comments

 comments