Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MANIC MONDAYS w/Guest Host JASON ROY!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9104981
archived

MONDAY 07/18/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT Guest Host JASON ROY (BIG BROTHER 17) will be sitting in for MICHELLE COSTA this week! And what a Great Week to have him here to talk about his #1 girl, Momma Day! The #BB18 house has totally flipped since last week! Have you kept up with Who's in What #Alliance? What did you think about last week's eviction #Blindside? Are you excited for this week's #BattleBack show that airs on #CBS this Friday? And who are you rooting for to come back into the #BigBrother18 house? Do you like the #RoadKill competition and do you want it to continue or end after BattleBack? Who do you think will be #Evicted this week? These are just a few of the questions we'll cover along with so much more! As always, fans are encouraged to participate! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with JASON on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host. MICHELLE COSTA will be back with us next Monday! 
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

Comments

 comments