Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS THE MANIC *TUESDAY* SHOW w/Guest: LAWON EXUM (BB13)!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:9070687
archived

*TUESDAY* 07/O5/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC *TUESDAY* SHOW with Special Guest: LAWON EXUM (BB13)!! LAWON EXUM was at the #LiveEviction of Jozea Flores, so we'll get the inside scoop on what took place at the eviction! Jozea Flores (the self professed Messiah, the glue, the heart and joy of the house) was the 1st person to be voted out of the Big Brother House by his fellow Housemates, but learned of the #BattleBack #Twist by #JulieChen just moments after. We hope you all had a Wonderful 4th of July holiday with Family and Friends! Now it's time to get back to our favorite summer pleasure, #BigBrother! What do you think of the #Cast? Who's your favorite #ReturningPlayer? Who's your favorite #Newbie? Are you #TeamBigSister, #TeamCategory4, #TeamFreakazoid or #TeamUnicorn? We want to hear from YOU! There are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with MICHELLE and LAWON on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

 

Comments

 comments