Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: SHEILA KENNEDY!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8353367
archived

MONDAY 03/07/16 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) Hosts THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: SHEILA KENNEDY (Big Brother 9)!! MICHELLE is Happy to Welcome back SHEILA KENNEDY from Big Brother Season 9, who just published her book called "No One's Pet"- The Autobiography of Sheila Kennedy! We'll hear more about the book, the publishing process, and more from the only Big Brother contestant who can say she was a #Penthouse #PlaymateOfTheYear and has had one of the most fascinating lives ever! If you'd like to take advantage of this very rare opportunity to ask SHEILA KENNEDY questions during the show, there are 2 ways to join us: Call in to chat with us on air at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down till you see our Live Chat Room, where you can also chat with us during the show! Cherry Garcia will be there as Co-Host.
***WE CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!

Comments

 comments