Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Special Guest: UPDATE: PLEASE READ!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:8024861
archived

MONDAY 10/26/15 LIVE AT 7pm ET/6pm CT/4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW with Special Guest: JASON ROY!!! We've all probably had it happen to us. DELAYED PLANES take out teams on The Amazing Race almost every season. Well, the bad news is: today we got a call from LIZ and JULIA NOLAN with news that their flight has been delayed and they won't arrive in Florida in time to do The Manic Monday Show tonight, but they have tenatively re-scheduled for next week! The good news is: we have JASON ROY joining us and we'll get to talk to him about being on The Bold and Beautiful and what he has planned for Halloween!  You're invited to call in with questions or just to say HI to MICHELLE COSTA and JASON ROY at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click our link, then scroll down the page to our Live Chat Room to chat with us there during the Live Show too! Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn. will be there to Co-Host.   #LetsChatBB17 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

 

Comments

 comments