Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY w/Sp. Guest: BRITTANY MARTINEZ (BB16)!!!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:7043783
archived

MONDAY 10/27/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/***Specia)l Guest: BRITTANY MARTINEZ (BIG BROTHER 16!!)  

Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) will Welcome BRITTANY MARTINEZ (BB16) to The Big Brother Family and The Rad Reality Family of Fans on The Manic Monday Show! If You have Questions or Comments, or would just like to call in to say HI to BRITTANY and MICHELLE, call 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to join us in our Live Chat Room!  We Love to hear from the Big Brother Fans! Let's talk #BB16 and So Much More! 

MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING!  Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN.


OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!

Comments

 comments