Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6682149
archived

THURSDAY 08/14/14 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) and SPECIAL GUEST: JILL RANCE! (Mom of BB16 ZACK RANCE!) 

Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5) is thrilled to have JILL RANCE (Mom of BB16 ZACK RANCE) on The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show!  ZACK has been one of the most entertaining House Guests of the #BB16 season, so it's going to be exciting to talk to his Mom! ZACK is a quick thinker, speaks his mind and there's never a dull moment when he's around!  (Can you imagine #BB16 without ZACK?) ZACK RANCE will be an All Star contender in the future! Join us as we Welcome JILL RANCE to The Big Brother Round Table Show! Call In at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room! Co-Hosting: Cherry Garcia and Paul From Mn.  

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

This is MICHAEL'S SIXTH SEASON of doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS!  He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER!  He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they love to call in to talk about BIG BROTHER, on THE BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW!  So if you like surprises, stay tuned!  You never know just WHO might call in!  But each show is always AMAZING and FUN!  

Comments

 comments