Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6603229
archived

THURSDAY - 07/24/14 at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and SPECIAL GUESTS!

Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS (BB5), KYLE SHORE (BB CANADA 2) and MARY and DAVID CONLEY (TAR 10 and 11) Will be with us to recap #BB16 right after Big Brother airs on #CBS tonight! Within minutes of the House Guests going through another eviction, a new HOH, and new instructions for #TeamAmerica, we'll be talking about it ALL right here on The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show! This show is FOR THE FANS, so Call In at 1-347-237-5506 and/or click on our link and scroll down to our Live Chat Room! We have a Blast talking #BB16 with Big Brother Alumni and Uber Fans!  Co-Hosting tonight: Cherry Garcia and Paul from Minn. 

***OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!***

 

Comments

 comments