The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY!

  Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

MONDAY 07/07/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/ **Special Guest: GINA MARIE ZIMMERMAN (Big Brother 15)!

The fireworks may be over for some, but Not on Manic Mondays! Host MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes GINA MARIE ZIMMERMAN (BB15) to the Manic Monday Show! BOOM! It's going to be a whole lotta fun when these two east coast girls get together to talk w/each other AND their fans about #BB16! So much is happening in the house! What will they dish on first? BE HERE to find out by clicking on our link, then scroll down to our Live Chat Room And/Or CALL In at 1-347-237-5506 to talk with MICHELLE and GINA MARIE! Co-Hosting: Paul from MN. & Cherry Garcia

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!!!

 

Tags:
Michelle Costa
Ron Rad
Reality TV
Big Brother
CBS
NBC
ABC
BRAVO
VH1
MTV
A&E
BIG BROTHER 16
BB16
TVGN
PORTUGUESE PRINCESS
GINA MARIE ZIMMERMAN
PAUL FROM MN
CHERRY GARCYA GARCIA
h:48219
s:6601611
archived

Comments

 comments