BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6585465
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

THURSDAY 07/03/14 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and SPECIAL GUEST: **NATALIE LYNN CUNIAL (BB9)!! 

MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS is bringing in this 4th of July with a Beautiful Shining Star as his Special Guest! NATALIE LYNN CUNIAL (BB9) will be with us tonight to share her thoughts on #BB16, the Cast, the Twists, etc. AND what she's been up to lately too! If you know NATALIE, then you know how encouraging, inspirational and enlightening it is to hear from her!  She can brighten any room, any mood, any day! She's also an artist, so we'll find out if she likes the #BB16 Treehouse theme, and who she thinks has the most talent in this Cast! Also... We could possibly have a Big Brother WINNER calling in during the 2nd segment of the show tonight, but we can't confirm 100% - so, we'll just have to expect the unexpected!  YOU are Always invited to join us by clicking on our link and scrolling down to our Live Chat Room And/Or Call In at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to MICHAEL and his Special Guests! CoHosting for Michael during his *6th Season doing Big Brother Recaps will be Paul from Mn. and Cherry Garcia. 

OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE! 

 

 

Comments

 comments