Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW w/MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS w/ CMT's MIKE MACE!

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.
h:48219
s:6585463
archived

THURSDAY 06/26/2014 - at 10pm EDT/9pm CDT/7pm PDT Join us for "The Big Brother 16 Round Table Show" w/ Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and SPECIAL GUEST: CMT's MIKE MACE (REDNECK ISLAND)! 

Right after tonight's 2nd #BB16 Premiere episode on #CBS, Host MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS will be here with Special Guest: MIKE MACE from CMT'S REDNECK ISLAND (and possibly other Surprise Guests!) to chat w/ Fans about EVERYTHING BIG BROTHER 16!! Does Michael see the possibility of another Four Horseman Alliance in this cast? Will there finally be an All Girl Alliance? What do YOU think of the Twists and #TeamAmerica? We want to hear from YOU!! Click on our link and scroll down to our LIVE Chat Room or Call In at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to MICHAEL "COWBOY" ELLIS and MIKE MACE!! OUR SHOWS CONNECT YOU TO THE REALITY STARS YOU LOVE!

This is MICHAEL'S SIXTH SEASON doing BIG BROTHER RECAPS!  He's geared up and ready to bring our fans the BEST SEASON EVER!  He knows ALL of the Reality Peeps and they love to call in to talk about BIG BROTHER, on THE BIG BROTHER 16 ROUND TABLE SHOW!  So if you like surprises, stay tuned!  You never know just WHO might call in! Each show is always AMAZING and FUN!  You're invited to call in and talk to MICHAEL and any of his SPECIAL GUESTS at 1-347-237-5506.  It is our goal to connect our Fans with the Reality Stars you LOVE so much!  So don't be shy!  Call in and join the fun with your questions, thoughts, or comments!  We can't wait to hear from YOU each and every week!

Comments

 comments