THE AMAZING RACE 2ND PIT STOP SHOW!

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6283023
archived
The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

Sunday 05/04/14 at 10pm ET/ 9pm CT/ 7pm PT with ***TAR ALL-STAR HOST: MARY CONLEY!!! (TAR seasons 10 & 11 All-Stars)

We're down to the final teams. Only THREE episodes to go!!  Will the women hang tough or will the final 3 be all male teams?  What team will be sent home tonight? Watch on #CBS then join Host MARY CONLEY at 10pm ET for The Amazing Race 2nd Pit Stop Show!  You never know what AMAZING Special Guest she may have calling in next!  

  Join us as we talk about "THE AMAZING RACE ALL-STARS 2" (season 24), recapped by an original AMAZING RACE ALL-STAR ~MARY CONLEY~ (and sometimes husband David).

  Mary hosts our "TAR 2nd Pit Stop Show", and recaps each episode of the Award Winning CBS Reality Show!  She has been there; as a Racer...TWICE!  Known as "Team Coal Miners", they captured the hearts of the world, including the TV Personalities on ABC's "The View", where Rosie O'Donnell awarded them with a trip, a new car and a new home.  Rosie said they deserved them, "for being so friendly and polite to the other teams on TAR, and to the strangers they encountered along the way"!

  Now you can join her each Sunday night, soon after TAR airs on CBS!  She shares those details (about being on TAR), that only an Alumni could!  Learn more about the show, and have fun while you do it, with HOST MARY CONLEY!  You can join our chat room by clicking our link (scroll down the page to find the chat room), or call in at 1-347-237-5506.

Comments

 comments