The Rad Reality Show

The Rad Reality Show

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The Rad Reality Show.

MICHELLE COSTA HOSTS MANIC MONDAY! w/: SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) & SAMM MURPHY (OW)

Broadcast in Television

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 237-5506

h:48219
s:6112415
archived

MONDAY 03/17/14 LIVE AT 7pm ET/ 6pm CT/ 4pm PT MICHELLE COSTA (BIG BROTHER 10) HOSTS THE MANIC MONDAY SHOW w/Special Guests: SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) and SAMM MURPHY (OPPOSITE WORLDS)!! 

MICHELLE COSTA (BB10) Welcomes SUZETTE AMAYA (BBCA) for the "Suzette's Slice of Canada" segment each Monday during Big Brother Canada Season 2! And we never know who Suzette might bring with her! This will be our 1st Segment. Then, SAMM MURPHY from OPPOSITE WORLDS will join us for the 2nd Segment at 8pm ET! Don't miss another EPIC MANIC MONDAY! You can call in at 1-347-237-5506 to talk to Michelle Costa and her Guests!  


  MICHELLE COSTA: from "Big Brother 10", Hosts the most FUN internet radio show about Reality TV! She has been doing MANIC MONDAY'S year round since July of 2009, with AMAZING Special Guests each Monday! And MICHELLE COSTA knows how to put on an EPIC show! The "Portuguese Princess" doesn't hold back ANYTHING! Co-Hosting with Michelle is Cherry Garcia and Paul from MN. 

Our Shows are meant to connect you to the Reality Stars you love!

 

Comments

 comments