Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

So I'm a Deist. Now what?

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 1 comment
cclendenen

cclendenen

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow cclendenen.
h:140411
s:1472033
archived
What does it mean to be a Deist? How will it change my life? Christians, Muslims, Jews, Buddhists, etc. have rituals and ceremonies and traditions. What do Deists talk about? What difference does Deism make? Come chat with us on Saturday, January 8, 2011 at 4 PM CST, 5 PM EST, 10 PM London, 11 PM Germany and 9 AM Sunday in Australia

Comments

 comments