Purpose Talk Radio

Purpose Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Purpose Talk Radio.

12 Keys To Freedom: A Path to Metaphysical Recovery

  Broadcast in Spirituality

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 205-9074

Ester Nicholson is an author, Agape International-licensed spiritual therapist, motivational speaker and inspirational recording artist who brings her personal experience of 25 years of sobriety coupled with a deep understanding of spiritual teachings to audiences around the globe.

She has studied under Michael Beckwith, founder of Agape and a featured teacher in the book and motion picture, The Secret. A gifted vocal artist with her own national releases, she has completed two world tours with Rod Stewart and Bette Midler - in addition to appearing on such television shows as Oprah, The Tonight Show, The View, Good Morning America and The Ellen DeGeneres Show.

Ester facilitates workshops and gives keynote addresses to institutions, companies and organizations, incorporating concepts from her upcoming book: 12 Keys To Freedom: A Path to Metaphysical Recovery.

Each Monday at 12 noon PST/3 pm EST/8 pm UK, Jan and her guests bring insights and ideas to help you grow in your Soul path. Jan offers intuitive and Angel readings and insights given to her by Spirit.

Be sure to join Jan each Monday as we explore these areas!

Check us out at www.purposetalkradio.com and join the conversations on Facebook.

 

Tags:
Spirituality
Soul Healing
recovery
abuse
angel readings
h:354997
s:4172931
archived

Comments

 comments