Prophetic Voices

Prophetic Voices

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Prophetic Voices.

Prophetic Voices "Week 21"

  Broadcast in Radio

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 838-8639

Our Special Guest for, May 29, 2014 is: Recording Artis, Actor. Acting/SD'atra Hicks

....

About Prophetic Voices

Prophetic Voices is a new Market Place Ministry and operated in Palm Coast, FL. Since opening in 2014, we’ve treated every; guest, customer, and listener as if they were a part of our family. Other ministries, radio, and Television station may offer similar services, but our services come with a personal touch, second to none. 

 

What The Show Is All About

 

  On “Prophetic Voices,” the TV Gospel Music Worship Show is all about those psalmist with special gifts singing before the world, pressing their way through a (ONE DAY) rough competition that is not really about the competition itself, but more about our contestants receiving spiritual advice and real vocal instructions from boneified vocal coaches and prophets. That is right, prophets…….

  On “Prophetic Voices,” the television show you will watch contestants be transformed into the jewels God created them to be with a focus on sharing their gifts for "Kingdom building" and "healing through psalm" over a record deal or fame and/or fortune. Come and be apart of an awesome vision turned Television

8PM Eastern      7PM Central       6PM Mountain       5PM Pacific

 

 

 

 

 

Tags:
Jesus
Jesus Is Lord
gospel
Gospel Music
Gospel of Jesus Christ
church
Bible
Bible Study
love
intercession
prayer
talk radio
talkshow
love and relationships
playstation
Stage Plays
gospel plays
Tyler perry
tyler
black
Black History
black women
black men
preachers
discussion
h:632691
s:6383935
archived

Comments

 comments