Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

THE REAL SHOW

Prophetic Voices

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Innovative New Gospel Music Radio & Television Show!

Upcoming Broadcasts

The increasing problems that have infected and affected the black community need to be addressed in a serious and sincere manner. Most of these problems have at their center a morality that was once readily present in black America, but is becoming increasingly rare. There should be a focused and concentrated effort- originating from the black church- that renews the minds and hearts of black Americans. This renewal should focus on Christian moral values as the corrective to the pervading values that now afflict black America. That blacks are in need of spiritual (and social and economic) renewal is no secret. Certain segments of black America have given themselves over to behaviors that most people label ...counterproductive, destructive, and undignified- from the astronomically high numbers of black children born outside of wedlock to black-on-black violence to what has been termed ?flash robs.? Frankly, these behaviors are embarrassing and morally disturbing. We know that the black church has failed its moral and spiritual obligation of leadership because the effects of the cultural degradation are too abundant to ignore or claim otherwise. Of course, not all black churches have failed. But collectively, they have Join us for the beginning of what will be a series of discussions and solutions to the many issues and problems which plagues America's communities of color. We would love to hear your; Views, Thought, and Opinions! Simply Dial (347) 838-8639 Or click on the link provided to enjoy via the internet!
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Join us for another "Whatever" happes kind of momment on BlogTalkRadio brought to you by Prophetic Voices.

STAY TRUE WITH DRU is a live interactive CALL IN show designed to; Motivate, Educatce and even irritate you our listeners in becoming a better you! The pilot show will go live at 7pm (E.D.T.) on Monday, June 29th On BlogTalkRadio. Dru... more

Join us for another edition of THE VJ "WHATEVER" SHOW! With Your Host: VJ & His Guest Cohost- Nikel Wilson AKA (Nick-AT-Nite) Every Friday 3pm (Central) 2pm (Central) 1pm (Mountain) 12pm (Pacific) On Blogtalk Internet radio Dial... more

Join us for another edition of THE VJ "WHATEVER" SHOW! Every Friday; Internet radio or dial in (347) 838-8639 Or simply click on the link provided for access.... You do not want to miss; Great interviews, topics, news, music,... more

Join us for a special word!

Get ready for "The V.J. WHATEVER Show" you can make our show a vital part of your (end of the work week) regular Friday schedule. It is the Internet Radio Show of all Shows. Whether you're new to web radio or a seasoned listener, you... more

Our very special guest is: Michael Anthony Johnson (Owner/Creator & Executive Director) of Ctertainment Television. Learn all about a new worldwide programming happening in the US and across the globe. It's innovative, It's... more

Get in on the talks. Lebron James or Stephen Currry? Cleveland or Golden State? Offense or Defense? West or East? Share you thoughts!

PROPHETIC VOICES The Christian Music Showcase Made for Television Your Host: Pastor Andru kelly Special Guest: Mark Brown Jr: Author/Book-"From The Streets To The Pulpit!"

PROPHETIC VOICES THE CHRISTIAN/GOSPEL MUSIC SHOWCASE MADE FOR TELEVISION THURSDAY, MAY 21, 2012 AT: 8PM (Eastern) 7pm (Central) 6pm (Mountain) 5pm (Pacific) Pastor Dru kelly: Creator/Excutive Proucer... more

Comments

 comments