Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Positively Autistic: The Poet's Interest With Marilyn & Ryan

  • Broadcast in Poetry
  • 0 comments
Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Positively Autistic.
h:237975
s:4705663
archived
Welcome to our Memorial
Boston Marathon Show

By Positively Autistic:
The Poet's Interest With
Marilyn & Ryan
April 17th.-2013
6pm EST , 5pm CST , 3pm PST,11pm UK time

Join us  with Poet Lauriet
Scott Myers , Ryan and I, The Autistic Poet
Laureate Erik Estabrook, Poet Laureate Robert
Hewet,s poetry & Joe Westlake co- founder
of Positively Autistic.
And other special guests  bringing
Support and poetry and prayer's
To The Boston Marathon where many
Autistic runners and special needs
People were there to make their mark
Only to have their lives threatened
By cowardly terrorist who killed and
Hurt babies and brave patriot's of
THE BOSTON MARATHON.

Call into the show on your SKYPE
Or call 1-619-393-2848
Brought to you by positivelyautistic.com

 

Comments

 comments