Positively Autistic

Positively Autistic

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our mission: To educate and create positive autism awareness, as well as to provide respite to parents, carers, and those on the Autistic Spectrum.

Upcoming Broadcasts

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. This show will air Thursday, October 23rd at 6 pm EST, 3 pm PST, and 11 pm UK time. During this show, I will give a brief tribute to 9/11 at the beginning of the show and then proceed with interviewing my special guest Patricia Chandler. Patricia came of age at a time when autism was not widely understood or accepted and presents a unique view as a mature advocate on the autism spectrum. While currently pursuing new employment opportunities, Patricia is going back to school, having created the vision for the National Autism Foundation on June 13, 2013 after speaking at the New York State Assembly in Albany NY on June 14, 2013, in support of "Jonathan's Law." Tune in to hear some great viewpoints from an autism advocate who has faced some dire life challenges but continues to be true to herself.
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

Welcome to what's going to be a very special interview and discussion with Tania Marshall, Author of the book ?Aspien Girl?. We will be live on air from 11pm BST, 7pm EST, 5pm MST and 4pm PST. On the show, Positively... more

After a two-week hiatus due to family health issues, Dana is back! In this episode, we will chat with Sarah Scrimshaw and Joe Westlake of Positively Autistic. I will share helpful information from my "Autism stack of stuff" and as always have a... more

Hello and welcome to this week's episode of Positively Autistic: Sarah's Autism Chat. Live at 6:30pm BST, 1:30pm EST,11:30am MST and 10:30am PST. Presented to you by Sarah Scrimshaw. On the show this week, Sarah will be... more

Welcome to this week's episode of Positively Autistic: Sarah's Autism Chat presented by Sarah Scrimshaw and Joe Westlake. This week on the show, we will be talking to Founder of the Wave Project Joe Taylor who is the main person... more

Greetings to all, and welcome to this week's episode of Positively Autistic: The Magazine Show presented to you by Tracy Roberts and Joe Westlake. We will be live at 7pm BST, 2pm EST, 12-noon MST and 11am PST. This week on... more

Hello and welcome to this week's special episode of Positively Autistic: Sarah's Autism Chat presented to you by Sarah Scrimshaw and Joe Westlake. As you may be aware, we generally have a show every Tuesday, but were unable... more

Welcome to Positively Autistic radio show, Autism, God's Bright Kids! Dana Susan Beasley, a homeschooling mother of an Asperger teen and wife to an Aspie husband, is your host. Today our guest is Nathan Creed, Dana's nephew. He... more

Tune into the next broadcast of Junior Positively Autistic: Ryan's Spectrum Talk. During this show, I will interview professional bowler and OUCARES bowling instructor Brian Light. Brian will also talk about his anti-bullying efforts. This... more

Hello and welcome to what's going to be a very exciting show of Positively Autistic: Sarah's Autism Chat presented by Sarah Scrimshaw and Joe Westlake this week. We'll be live at the usual time of 6pm BST, 1pm EST, 11am MST... more

Welcome to Positively Autistic radio show, Autism, God's Bright Kids! Dana Susan Beasley, a homeschooling mother of an Asperger teen and wife to an Aspie husband, is your host. Today our guest is Clarinda Olinsager of... more

Comments

 comments