Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DR EDIFY HAMUKALE-AGRICULTURE EXPERT / CZECH REPUBLIC UPDATE

  • Broadcast in Politics Progressive
  • 0 comments
CrossFire Blog Radio

CrossFire Blog Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow CrossFire Blog Radio.
h:241813
s:4071085
archived

Join us Tuesday night 27th November  2012 at 07:00pm GMT  , 21:00hrs  Zambian time , 11am PST , 2pm EST  when we host  agriculture specialist Dr Edify Hamukale to talk about the current Zambian maize shortages . Dr Hamukaile will be talking about how the country would for the future improve on reserves , marketing  and helping farmers realise their full harvest potential . 

In the second segment , in the light of the Zambian  gentleman, Malitela Sikwibela  who died in Czech Republic , we discuss with the teams coordinating the repatriation of the body back to Zambia , after which we will have an open air discussion on our expectations of govts to their citizens while in the diaspora 

To participate call the show host on 00 1 347 838 8065( USA) , 00 44 114 360 1992 ( UK)  or SKYPE: Mueti2004 
 
To listen in log in onto www.crossfireblogradio.com  or www.blogtalkradio.com/politicalcrossfire 
 
we shall be live on radio in Zambia on Zambezi Fm ( Livingstone ) 107.7 phone in number is 0969 107107 and Flava FM ( Copperbelt) 87.7  AND WILL BE LIVE ON YAR FM 89.3 fm Copperbelt 

Comments

 comments