Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

The Heart of the Tao with Master Mirva & Master Nina

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
Soul Healing Miracle Journey

Soul Healing Miracle Journey

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Soul Healing Miracle Journey.
h:719037
s:8977115
archived

Join Master Mirva for this LIVE Blog Talk Radio show episode with special guest Master Nina Mistry,The Heart of the Tao this Monday June 13th 11am AEST, 6.30am IST, Sunday 3pm HAST, 6pm PDT, 7pm MDT, 9pm EDT.

Tao is The Way.
Tao is The Source.
Tao is the universal principles and laws.

In this episode Master Nina will be sharing how a human being can have a pure heart like the Tao, what to have a Tao Heart actually means. What the difference and separation between a human heart and Tao Heart is. And how we can purify our hearts to have and become a Tao Heart.


Join these two powerful Divine Channels Master Mirva and Master Nina to learn sacred wisdom, knowledge and self healing practices during this show and learn how the Tao can heal and benefit your life. Listen and receive a powerful blessing to develop a Tao Heart. 

 

Visit Master Mirva's blog, "My Soul Healing Miracle Journey for Daily Business," at http://shmj4dailybiz.blogspot.com and Facebook pagewww.facebook.com/MasterMirva

Comments

 comments