Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Big Brother Whispers The Game 8: My House

  • Broadcast in Television
  • 0 comments
Missyae

Missyae

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Missyae.
h:186377
s:9004155
archived

Be here LIVE Friday night at 9pm EST, 8pm CST, 6pm PST as Missyae and Steve Kent review another wild and wacky week in Big Brother Whispers The Game 8: My House. All the crazy twists, great challenges and fantastic LIVE EVICTIONS will be discussed. Grab a chair, some snacks and call in to discuss your views on what all happened this week and what you think lies ahead. 

Comments

 comments