Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: Step #1 --Re-Igniting Your Dream - When Do You Re-Ignite?

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

MXIXRXAXCXLXEX

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow MXIXRXAXCXLXEX.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 675-8318

h:683313
s:6774257
archived

In this last episode of "Step #1 Re-Igniting Your Dream - The Difference Between a Dream and a Fantasy," Chapman will discuss how your dream drives you while you drive your fantasy. She also discusses at what age you should decide to pursue your dream and at what age you should give it up. What do you think? This show is interactive, so purchase your book at Amazon.com and join in.

9 A.M. Pacific; 10:00 Mountain; 11:00 Central and MX time; 12 Noon Eastern.

Comments

 comments