Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MIRACLE Zone: Real Estate In The Real World

  • Broadcast in Motivation
  • 0 comments
The MIRACLE Zone

The MIRACLE Zone

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow The MIRACLE Zone.
h:683313
s:6715917
archived

Chapman takes a break in the series to interview special guest Anne Johnson. Anne will take you on the journey of highs and lows as she shares the story of being one of the top real-estate agents in California before the 2008 bust. She'll share her secrets of how she reached the top, how she survived the crash, and the secret of how she is making her incredible come back. Join them both as they share how to dicipher the difference between a dream and a fantasy and teach how to make your very own dream come true. 9:00 A.M. Pacific, 10:00 A.M. Mountain; 11:00 Central and MX; and 12 Noon Eastern. Join us for this amazing journey!

Comments

 comments