Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kingdom Empowerment

  • Broadcast in Religion
  • 0 comments
Elder Coylette

Elder Coylette

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Elder Coylette.

Call in to speak with the host

(657) 383-1283

h:22271
s:4951085
archived
This Tuesday night, June 11 is sure to be a blessed show with my guest Brian Reynolds.  This 16 year old reporter, writer, 2012 Triple Crown State Champion, ranked #1 in World Standings for his division with the American Taekwondo Association is an honor roll student with 3.92 GPA, Black Belt, Eagle Scout and full time anti-bullying advocate who will bless you immensely.  An on top of all this, he loves the Lord with all his heart. Gather all your children and grandchildren and join us for an hour of inspiration you wont soon forget.  8pm EST, 7pm CST 5pm PST.

Comments

 comments