Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Elder Coylette

Elder Coylette

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Our show "Kingdom Empowerment" will focus on encouraging the Body of Christ to establish the Kingdom of God in every area of their lives. Our guest will impart wisdom in their respective areas of expertise. The Host, Minister Coylette James is the founder of God’s Marketplace Ministries. She is currently speaking to the body of Christ through her Kingdom Empowerment Seminars, which encourages Christians to incorporate the spiritual things of God with the natural things of business to achieve supernatural success. She is also Co-Founder of Covenant Daughters Ministries, a mentorship ministry for women. An author of devotions and books, including “Embrace God’s Love; A Journey Through the Wilderness”. This spiritually guided paperback, published by Xulon Press, allows the reader to begin a process of understanding their existence relative to the Christian journey while teaching how embracing the love of God causes victory in every aspect of your life. Her writings also include “God's Marketplace” Business 101 textbook for the Christian desiring to become an entrepreneur which is the basis for her Kingdom Empowerment Seminars. Be watchful for her upcoming novel “Snapshots of my Life” due out later this year. Prior to accepting the call to full-time Ministry, Minister James worked for famed boxing promoter Don King for 28 years. This experience has enhanced her abilities to minister to people on every level and in all walks of life.

On-Demand Episodes

Today's topic: Dealing with change in your life. How well do you adapt to the ever changing world in which you live? Please join in the conversation, we want to hear from you!

Join us every Saturday at 12 noon Eastern for Real Talk on Real Issue. This Saturday our topic is dealing with the pain of rejection from a parent. How has that affected your adult relationships? Our Guest will be Apostle Paul... more

Join Elder Coylette James, Ms. Tanya Clark-Roberts and Comedian D L Henry every Saturday Afternoon 12 - 1PM EST for real talk on real issues! This is an interactive show so please log on at www.itsrealtalkshow.com and submit your... more

Join Tanya Clark Roberts, Comedian D. L. Henry and Elder Coylette James and they discuss Real Issues in Society and the Kingdom of God. This weeks topic is "Dealing with the issues of our past in our present" How childhood molestation... more

Join us every Saturday at 12 noon EST, 11 AM Central, 9 AM PST as we discuss real issues on the It's Real radio broadcast. This is an interactive show; we want you to join in the discussions. You can send in your questions for discussion... more

Join Elder Coylette James and her co-host Tanya Roberts and D L Henry as they discuss real issues facing Society and the Kingdom of God. Every Staurday 12 noon to 1 PM EST, 11 AM to 12 PM Central and 9 AM - 10 AM Pacific.

Join me for a SPECIAL ADDITION of Kingdom Empowerment Monday, May 4, 2015 at 9pm Eastern, 6pm Pacific, 8pm Central. You don't want to miss this message! It is time to Arise and take Dominion in this earth realm!

Isaiah 1:18King James Version (KJV) 18 Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool. Let us take an hour to... more

Isaiah 1:18King James Version (KJV) 18 Come now, and let us reason together, saith the Lord: though your sins be as scarlet, they shall be as white as snow; though they be red like crimson, they shall be as wool. Let us take an hour to... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments