It's A Mad, Mad World - Ed Snowden: Traitor or Patriot?

Call in to speak with the host

(347) 677-1814

h:262721
s:6392225
archived
Jacksons

Jacksons

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Jacksons.

A year has passed since whistleblower Edward Snowden left the United States for Hong Kong and released classified information he accessed while under contract with the National Security Agency.  In the immediate aftermath, the White House dismissed Ed Snowden as a low level hacker and high school drop-out calling him a traitor to his nation.  Last week, Mr. Snowden gave his first American television interview, defending his disclosures of classified NSA programs.

Please join Marg (Fred is off sick today) with special guest Darryl of Democracy Interactive on BTR's Lies My Country Told Me, "It's a Mad, Mad  World - Ed Snowden:  Traitor or Patriot" on Saturday, May 31 at 2:00 pm EST (1:00 pm Central, 12:00 pm Mountain, 11:00 am Pacific and 3:00 pm.  Join us in the chatroom or call in with your opinion at (347) 677-1814.

Comments

 comments