Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Dr. Evans Kidero re-confirms for tonight.

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Diaspora Politics

Diaspora Politics

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Diaspora Politics.

Call in to speak with the host

h:440779
s:4475657
archived
Nairobi Gubernatorial Candidate for Governor of Nairobi, Dr. Evans Kidero Live Interview TONIGHT on KDR®™
 
WHEN: Wednesday February 27, 2013
TIME: 7:00 pm PST / 9:00 pm CST / 10:00 pm EST.
HOW: DIAL IN INFORMATION: Dial in Number: 712-432-0900 Code: 643831
INTL CALLERS with questions: call Skype Account: "robinsongichuhi"
ASK: * 6 to get into que for asking a question.
TO LISTEN ONLINE:  www.kenyadiasporaradio.net
 
 

Comments

 comments