Diaspora Politics

Diaspora Politics

Episodes
10
Followers
×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
A review of imortant political events on the Kenya landscape

On-Demand Episodes

— Live Tonight on KDR®™ TONIGHT on KDR®™ WHEN: Saturday March 9, 2013 TIME: USA : 6:00 pm PST / 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST. TIME: KENYA – Thursday March 7, 2013: 5:30 am HOW:... more

Tonight we analyze the final developments on 2013 Kenya Elections !!! -- Live Tonight on KDR®™ with co-host Chris Kumekucha in Nairobi with co-host: Chris Kumekucha TONIGHT on KDR®™ WHEN: Friday March... more

KENYA ELECTION NEWS: More Alarming Developments !!! Election Update - Straight from Nairobi with co-host: Chris Kumekucha TONIGHT on KDR®™ WHEN: Wednesday March 6, 2013 TIME: USA : 6:30 pm PST... more

KENYA ELECTION NEWS: Alarming Developments Election Update - Straight from Nairobi with co-host: Chris Kumekucha TONIGHT on KDR®™ WHEN: Tuesday March 5, 2013 TIME: USA : 6:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm CST /... more

Rahab Ndambuki - Candidate for Women's Rep - Nairobi reveals her plan for change Live Interview Sunday Night March 3, 2013 Kenya Diaspora Radio®™ Live Sunday March 2 6:30 pm PST/ 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm... more

Mr. Kumekucha tells all about Voter ID Card buying in Kenya TONIGHT on KDR®™ WHEN: Saturday March 2, 2013 TIME: 6:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm CST / 9:30 pm EST. HOW: DIAL IN INFORMATION: Dial in Number:... more

BREAKING NEWS Presidential Candidate Paul Muite & Deputy Dr. Shem Ochuodho Live TONIGHT on KDR®™

Nairobi Gubernatorial Candidate for Governor of Nairobi, Dr. Evans Kidero Live Interview TONIGHT Kenya Diaspora Radio®™ Live TONIGHT: Tuesday February 26, 2013 7:00 pm PST/ 9:00 pm CST / 10:00 pm EST. DIAL IN... more

. Kenya Diaspora Radio®™: Today's Show: Who is behind the Mutunga threat ??? We need answers . Kenya Diaspora Radio®™ Live TONIGHT - Saturday: February 23, 2013 6:00 pm PST/ 8:00 pm CST / 9:00 pm EST.... more

Comments

 comments