Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Leaders supporting employees after a layoff with Rene' Johnson - Tue 10/5

  • Broadcast in Jobs
  • 0 comments
Job Club Radio

Job Club Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Job Club Radio.
h:117801
s:1291829
archived
Join Rene' Johnson, the Power Zone Coach, and myself as we discuss how leaders can support their remaining employees after a layoff. Join us on Tuesday 10/5 at 11am PT|12n MT|1pm CT|2pm ET at http://ow.ly/1GtFk. You can either call in to (917) 932-1762, or listen from your computer. Feel free to ask a live question on the call, or in the chat room.

Comments

 comments