Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

HTTR - Sex, Sex & More Sex: How much is too much?

  • Broadcast in Lifestyle
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9997979
archived

Sex, Sex  & More Sex: How much is too much?

Have you ever wondered how much sex is too much sex?  Or have you ever wondered if your sex life is normal or abnormal.  There are some men who complain about their woman not be able to keep up in the bedroom, while some women complain their man is not bringing it as frequently as they’d like.  Then there are those who feel sex marathons are necessary…

How much sex is too much sex?

Join Toni Breedlove and Rollin Dee on Wednesday, May 3,, 2017 at 8pm PST/10pm CST/11pm EST, as they discuss what many have been a bit shy to discuss.  They will be delving into the issues of hypersexuality and the matters of sexual addiction.

Listen and join the conversation from your phone, by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio.  Or listen from the Hot Topics Talk Radio website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/hottopicstalkradio.

Hot Topics Talk Radio (The HTTR Network) is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, and The Urban Sentinel.  For complete information regarding HTTR sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.  

 

Comments

 comments