Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

RWN - The Battle for Supremacy

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:9417471
archived

The Battle for Supremacy

While we continue to watch the increasingly degrading competition for the seat of power with false reports, misinformation and un-American commentary, we are all left wondering what does the future hold for our country.  And while many struggle with questions of Hillary’s integrity (emails, Benghazi, etc) many Americans questioning just how far to the right Trump is willing to go to win- in light of his prolonged pandering to the messages of white supremacists in this county.

On the next Real World News Radio the discussion continues as the focus is on Trump and his son's wooing of the supremacist agenda.  And if Trump wins, what does it truly mean for our beloved and diverse country?

Join another powerful discussion with Chara Ann Tappin and Reggie Kearny on Tuesday, September 13, 2016 at 5:30pm PDT/ 7:30pm CDT/ 8:30pm EDT, as they delve deeper into this political debauchery.

Listen and comment live on-air by calling (646)200-3148.  Or listen and join the chatroom here on Blog Talk Radio, or from our website at www.hottopicstalkradio.com/realworldnews.

*The Hot Topics Talk Radio Network is sponsored by Shades of Afrika, SPMG Media, 9th Island Cultural Club of Las Vegas and The Maryland Daily Examiner.  For information regarding our sponsors, go to www.hottopicstalkradio.com/sponsors.

Comments

 comments