Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

MEN: Why Aren’t YOU MARRIED YET???

  • Broadcast in Romance
  • 0 comments
Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

Hot Topics Talk Radio Network

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Hot Topics Talk Radio Network.
h:244457
s:4297683
archived

For some time now, Hot Topics Talk Radio has addressed many issues in reference to relationships between men and women, as well as the high statistical rates for single/unmarried women.

Well, now it’s time to discuss the issues of single/unmarried men, and what’s taking them so long to marry. 

Women are not single ALONE… there is equally a high rate of men who have yet to take that walk down the aisle, as well.   Why are men waiting so long to tie the knot, and give themselves to the institution of matrimony?

We want to know why YOU’RE still single, and what YOU’RE waiting on!!!

Join us Friday, January 25, 2013

8pm PST/ 10pm CST/ 11pm EST

Call (646)200-3148 to voice your views and comments.  Or listen from your computer and join the chatroom conversation.

Comments

 comments