Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

GITM Radio Part 1:Prophetic/Strategic Intercessor WarRoom: Min Lesley Barker

  • Broadcast in Spirituality
  • 0 comments
God In The Midst

God In The Midst

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow God In The Midst.
h:382579
s:9264043
archived

The movie War Room showed how a woman prayed strategic prayers that turned situations around in her family.
Imagine strategic prayers that turn your city, state and nation around!!! GITM Radio Presents:
STRATEGIC/PROPHETIC INTERCESSION WAR ROOM with MINISTER LESLEY BARKER!!
Thursday SEPTEMBER 1, 8, 15, 22 & 29, 2016 at 
7pm PST/9pm CST/10pm EST 
Tell your friends & family. Call 619-639-4733 or www.blogtalkradio.com/GODINTHEMIDST
#StategicPropheticIntercessor
#WarRoom

Comments

 comments