Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

God In The Midst

God In The Midst

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Encouraging, edifying and equipping the people of God called to Home Churches, Small Churches and Para Church ministries for His Glory!

Upcoming Broadcasts

Young, Anointed and on Fire For God!!! We are blessed to have 24 Year Old Pastor Rodney Reavling on GITM Radio every Thursday in February 2017. On February 23, 2017 at 9pm CST (10 pm EST) Pastor Rodney will Preach The Word Of God!! Call 619-639-4733!! #AnointingPreachingOfTheWord #YoungAnointedOnFire #OnTargetPersonalProphecies You may listen online by clicking the link http://www.blogtalkradio.com/GODINTHEMIDST or call 619-639-4733 to listen.
  • by God In The Midst
  • in Spirituality
  • 02:00
Reminder Edit Reminder

On-Demand Episodes

God In The Midst GITM Radio Presents Lunch With Lorraine; Discovering God's Hidden Treasures. Colossians 2:3 says In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge Today's Nugget In The Word: The Brook, The Bag and... more

Young, Anointed and on Fire For God!!! We are blessed to have 24 Year Old Pastor Rodney Reavling on GITM Radio every Thursday in February 2017. On February 16, 2017 at 9pm CST (10 pm EST) Pastor Rodney will tell us what the... more

God In The Midst GITM Radio Presents Lunch With Lorraine; Discovering God's Hidden Treasures. Colossians 2:3 says In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge Today's Nugget In The Word: LOVE & FAMILY... more

Young, Anointed and on Fire For God!!! We are blessed to have 24 Year Old Pastor Rodney Reavling on GITM Radio every Thursday in February 2017. On February 9, 2017 at 9pm CST (10 pm EST) Pastor Rodney will tell us how the... more

Come join God In The Midst ~ GITM Radio on Wednesday Feb 8, 2017 8pm CST (9pm EST) for Prophetic Healing With Elder Phillip Hawkey and Special Guest: The Healing Team members who participated in Miraculous Healings at the... more

God In The Midst GITM Radio Presents BibleStudy Lunch With Lorraine; Discovering God's Hidden Treasures. Colossians 2:3 says In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge Today's Nugget In The Word: CASTING A... more

Young, Anointed and on Fire For God!!! We are blessed to have 24 Year Old Pastor Rodney Reavling on GITM Radio every Thursday in February 2017.On February 2, 2017 at 9pm CST (10 pm EST) Pastor Rodney will share his... more

God In The Midst GITM Radio Presents Lunch With Lorraine; Discovering God's Hidden Treasures. Colossians 2:3 says In whom are hid all the treasures of wisdom and knowledge Today's Nugget: SIGNIFICANCE VS SUCCESS The... more

January 2017 is GITM RADIO Prophecy Month. Bishop Aran McClary will be sharing the Word of The Lord revealed to him for 2017!! ?#‎WhatsTheLordSaying ?#‎NeedA2016WordFromTheLord... more

Comments

 comments