GeneaBloggers

GeneaBloggers

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow GeneaBloggers.

Who Do You Think You Are? Season 2 Episode 5: Lionel Richie

  Broadcast in History

Call in to speak with the host

Join us for another episode of GeneaBloggers Radio on Friday, March 4, 2011 starting at 10pm EST, 9pm CST, 8pm MST and 7pm PST! This week we'll be discussing the Lionel Richie episode of Who Do You Think You Are? on NBC. You can call in and share your thoughts with the rest of the genealogy community or you can participate in our online chat! Our very special guest this week will be Cyndi Howells, the creator and owner and Cyndi’s List! (http://www.cyndislist.com) We’ll be interviewing Cyndi about her site and helping her to celebrate its 15th anniversary. Callers will be able to talk to Cyndi and ask her questions. And, as usual, you never know what aspect of genealogy we’ll discuss at GeneaBloggers Radio so tune in!. Again, we'll have special door prizes to give away! GeneaBloggers Radio is about the most fun you can have with your genealogy on a Friday night!
Tags:
genealogy
family history
who do you think you are
Lionel Ritchie
blogging
h:112054
s:1605793
archived

Comments

 comments