Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Interview with Illinois Candidate Teri Newman

  • Broadcast in Politics
  • 0 comments
fairtax4ca

fairtax4ca

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow fairtax4ca.

Call in to speak with the host

h:193809
s:5565661
archived
As part of our candidate vetting process, we will interview Teri Newman this Wednesday, October 16. Mrs. Newman will run for the US House Of Representatives in Illinois' District 12, where she also ran in 2010. Her opponent will be the incumbent Democrat William Enyart.

Mrs. Newman brings a wealth of education and experience to the table, having acheived a B.A. in English before the age of 19. She also attended culinary school in Japan. She was a successful runway model for a clothing manufacturer; owned a restaurant; studied nursing and founded a nursing agency that enabled her to work in many areas of health care from Emergency Rooms to Home Health care; and owned nationally-recognized Dependable Limos. She currently owns Exquisite Events Wedding and Event Planners while being involved in political activities. She is unabashedly conservative, and she also is a strong supporter of the Fair Tax movement.

Fair Tax Time airs each Wednesday at 6 PM Pacfic Time, 7 PM Mountain Time, 8 PM Central and 9 PM Eastern and comes to you commercial-free. The chat room will be open, and you can participate if you sign in. We encourage listeners to call in with questions and comments at (619) 393-6478. If you are charged for long distance, use our toll-free line: (888) 436-1206.

More show info is at Fair Tax Time Radio and Fair Tax Nation.

Please share with your friends!

Comments

 comments