7p-Plantation: Life After Bars

Broadcast in Motivation

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:5895343
archived
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

COMING UP TONIGHT ON DYNASTY NETWORK...Looking for a powerful cipher for the brothas on Dynasty? Join Bro. Tuwile and Elder Manny for PLANTATION: LIFE AFTER BARS. 6PM PST, 7PM MST, 8PM CST, & 9PM EST....... This is a live call-in show @ 646.716.7572

Mondays @ 7PM MST ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382.

DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382
REVOLUTIONARY RADIO FOR REVOLUTIONARY PEOPLE!-
Daily from 4:00-7:00 PM in Phoenix, AZ
Listen on Phone: 646.716.7572
Listen Live: blogtalkradio.com/dynastyradio1382
Our Web: dynastynetwork.net
Our Web: zurispeaks.com
Our App: http://dynastynetwork.conduitapps.com/
Mobile Site: dynastynetwork.net/Mobi.html
Our Youtube: youtube/zurispeaksradio
Our Twitter: https://twitter.com/zurispeaks2u
Our Email: radio@dynastynetwork.net

Comments

 comments