Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

Zuri Speaks Talk Radio

×  

Follow This Show

Stay in the know about new episodes and updates.
Revolutionary Radio for Revolutionary People!

On-Demand Episodes

THE ALL NEW "EDUCATION OF THE MIS-EDUCATED SYSTEM w/Ms. Paula Massey" is BACK!!! WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 5PM PST/ MST, 6:00 PM CST, and 7:00 PM EST... more

Join us on "Food For Medicine" Live today... Be sure to catch your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro?, and Kenya Jones today, April 17, 2015, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the right foods. Topic: "Foods For... more

THE ALL NEW "EDUCATION OF THE MIS-EDUCATED SYSTEM w/Ms. Paula Massey" is BACK!!! WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 5PM PST, 6:00 PM MST, 7:00 PM CST, and... more

Join us on "Food For Medicine" Live today... Be sure to catch your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro, and Kenya Jones today, April 10, 2015, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the right foods. Topic: "Natural Skin... more

We are embarking up on another holiday called ?Easter?. Many gather every year to celebrate the resurrection of Jesus Christ, but is this based on an actual event or an Urban Legend? Join Empress T to discuss this age-old topic: ?The... more

Join us on "Food For Medicine" Live today... Be sure to catch your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro, and Kenya Jones today, April 3, 2015, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the right foods. Topic: "Tackling... more

THE ALL NEW "EDUCATION OF THE MIS-EDUCATED SYSTEM w/Ms. Paula Massey" is BACK!!! WANT TO LEARN MORE ABOUT HOMESCHOOLING YOUR CHILD? JOIN US TONIGHT@ 5:00 PM MST, PST, 7:00 PM CST, and 8:00 PM... more

Join us on "Food For Medicine" Live today... 3pm PST/MST 5pm CST/6pm EST Be sure to catch your favorite health duos Dr. Afivi Adiro, and Kenya Jones today, March 27th 2015, as we tackle Dis-Eases that can be eliminated by eating the... more

Join Empress T, Kenya Jones, and Dr. Yaffa Bey for a round-table discussion...WAKE THE HELL UP WEDNESDAYS round table. News with a Black Twist...THIS IS A LIVE CALL-IN SHOW..646.716.7572.......REVOLUTIONARY... more
Show Extras

Comments

 comments