Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zuri Speaks:THE COLONIZATION OF AFRICA AND ITS DEADLY EFFECT

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.
h:343217
s:5161905
archived
TONIGHT ON DYNASTY NETWORK GLOBAL RADIO 1382: JOIN EMPRESS T for a discussion Title: THE COLONIZATION OF AFRICA AND ITS DEADLY EFFECT ON THE MOTHER LAND.... August 4th, 2013 @ 4PM MST, 6PM CST, & 7PM EST ........This is a Live Call-in show @ 646.716.7572  www.zurispeaks.com  www.dynastynetwork.net

REVOLUTIONARY RADIO FOR REVOLUTIONARY PEOPLE!-
Daily from 4:00-7:00 PM in Phoenix, AZ

Comments

 comments