DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Zuri Speaks: Polygamy w/ Wives of Chief Odulani Ibikunle

Broadcast in Family

Call in to speak with the host

(646) 716-7572

h:343217
s:4595961
archived
"Polygamy"

Today on Zurispeaks.... Empress T'Malkia Zuri interviews the wives of last weeks guest "Chief Odulani Ibikunle... "Asaibe Ibikunle and Sayola Ibikunle"~

See what Polygyny is like in America as they give you their experience... Show time 4pm PST/MST, 6pm CST & 7pm EST... Call in Live 646-716-7572 Press # 1

www.dynastynetwork.net

www.zurispeaks.com

Comments

 comments