Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Zuri Speaks: Dr. Yaffa Bey

  • Broadcast in Culture
  • 0 comments
DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

DYNASTY NETWORK 1382

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow DYNASTY NETWORK 1382.

Call in to speak with the host

h:343217
s:4148713
archived

JOIN ME AS EYE WELCOME DR. YAFFA BEY TO ZURI SPEAKS TALK RADIO..LIVE DEC. 16th, 2012 @ 4:00 PM MST, 5:00 PM CST & 6:00 PM EST....Dr Yaffa Bey continuously drops serious knowledge, so serious that you’ve just got to pause just to understand  to overstand the full extent of what she just taught. She literally wakes you up from the matrix. After waking up to the realization that she gave her son to be imprisoned in the prison system, she became a seeker of truth. She became a seeker of knowledge. After intensive seeking she is now teaching all she knows, fully aware and fully conscious. She did not mean to give her son away, the realization came through documents and the court system. She realized their trickery.

Dr Yaffa Bey teaches in such a way that is simple to absorb and grasp. She tells it straight! This is one lady who knows what she is talking about. There is a lot, emphasis on a lot of things to learn from her. Dr Yaffa Bey, the Brotherhood of the Game salutes you.

Website
www.YaffaBey.com
http://youtu.be/77bUPCibQZE

 

 

 


 

Comments

 comments