Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Kiss that Belly Fat Goodbye!

  • Broadcast in Weight Loss
  • 0 comments
Dr Ritamarie

Dr Ritamarie

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Dr Ritamarie.

Call in to speak with the host

(424) 243-9555

h:39496
s:2919131
archived

This Week on Vibrant Health Solutions Radio: Thursday, February 23
8am PT / 9am MT / 10am CT / 11am ET

Have you been carrying around excess fat around your middle that won’t budge in spite of starving yourself and slaving away at the gym?

While belly fat may seem like more of a nuisance than a danger, this external marker is most likely the beacon of more serious internal, metabolic imbalances that could land you, like many of my loved ones, in a hospital bed, struggling for your life.

Join Dr. Ritamarie as she uncovers why belly fat is dangerous and how you can kiss it goodbye!


JOIN ME! February 23 I'm hosting a a brand new teleseminar called "5 Cutting Edge Strategies to Balance Your Blood Sugar So You Can Melt Your Midline, Sharpen Your Focus, and Recharge Your Energy."

The teleseminar comes with a bonus 5-part video series, all of it designed to explain the importance of balancing blood sugar and what steps you can take immediately to improve and restore your balance.

The best part? It's all free!

So click here and register today to start watching your free video series:

https://doctorritamarie.infusionsoft.com/go/ByeBye/SocialMedia/

Comments

 comments