Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Strength to Live With HIV AIDS

  • Broadcast in Software
  • 0 comments
Tori s Teen Talk

Tori s Teen Talk

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Tori s Teen Talk.
h:328545
s:4127997
archived
Joins us, Ina, Michelle and Terry Boi on Wednesday, Dec 12th at 9:30 central time as we open the lines and talk with people who are enjoying life and they have HIV/AIDS. Also if you have lost someone to AIDS or is their lifeline. Please join us as we celebrate you all.Just like our guest, from our last show Felix, Paula and Hank from Michigan said they are alive and living a full life.If you missed that show they may join us again and if not they will be with us through our co-host Michelle. Please let us know you want to be a part of this and if you want to say a tribute to someone let us know. This is CAN WE TALK For REAL folks. Real Issues For Real People to TALK ABOUT. Call 9:30 central, 10:30 eastern, 8:30 mountain and 7:30 pacific time. Call-347-215-8985, PRESS 1 to TALK.
 

 

Comments

 comments