Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

Be Positive with Shannon Marie and friends - Mindfulness

  • Broadcast in Health
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:10782351
archived

B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+

Can mindfulness meditation rescue an addict from going over the edge? 

Come on, Come on and get on the truth train as we discuss MINDFULNESS.

I think it will surprise a lot of people and be a significant awakening to doubters!!!

Our show will be from 7 PM Pacific, 8 PM Mountain, 9 PM Central, 10 PM Eastern.

The number to call to listen to the show is 1.424.243.9540 and press 1 if you have a question.

You can click on the link below to listen to the show anytime after May 18, 2018.

      www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/2018/05/18/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-and-friends--mindfulness                  

B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+                            

Comments