Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Be Positive with Shannon Marie" ~ My Story

  • Broadcast in Caregiving
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:9893423
archived

Please tune in and get your get your daily dose of positive and feel-good messages

while my Mother shares story of my recovery. I will share a special tidbit of info

about how the tables turned and I was my Mother's caregiver.

 

"Be Positive with Shannon Marie" starts at 9 PM Central Time,

                                                                   7 PM Pacific Time

                                                                   8 PM Mountain Time

                                                                  10 PM Eastern Time

www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/2017/03/17/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-my-story

BE + BE + BE + BE + BE + BE + BE + BE + BE + BE + BE + BE +

Comments