Our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy have changed. We think you'll like them better this way.

"Be Positive" with Shannon Marie & John : You will be knocked out by our guests!

  • Broadcast in Self Help
Brain Injury Radio

Brain Injury Radio

×  

Follow This Show

If you liked this show, you should follow Brain Injury Radio.
h:142722
s:9440295
archived

Hey you - get a super dose of positive thinking running thru you by listening to our show online!

Pacific Time 7 PM

Mountain Time 8 PM

Central Time 9 PM

Eastern Time 10 PM

www.blogtalkradio.com/braininjuryradio/2016/09/16/be-positive-with-shannon-marie-john-you-will-be-knocked-out-by-our-guests

The number to call in and ask questions is 424-243-9540 and please press 1 if you would like to speak.

B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+ B+

Comments